Zentralpräsident Andreas Menet andreas.menet@zpv.ch
Vize-Zentralpräsident/in Vakant
Zentralsekretär/in Vakant
Zentralkassier  René Furrer rene.furrer@zpv.ch
Koordinator RhB    Roger Tschirky roger.tschirky@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Aargau-Solothurn
Sandro Tufano aargau-solothurn@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Basel      
Carmine Cucciniello basel@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Bern
Bernhard Siegrist bern@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Biel-Bienne 
Serge Richoz biel-bienne@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Brig
Michael Pfammatter brig@zpv.ch
Präsidentin
ZPV Calanda 
Martha Knupp calanda@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Fribourg          
Jordi D`Alessandro fribourg@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Interlaken  
Nikolas Oesch interlaken@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Jura      
Vincent Biétry jura@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Léman       
Arnaud Lerho   leman@zpv.ch
Präsidentin
ZPV Luzern  
Susanne Kratzer luzern@zpv.ch
Präsidentin
ZPV Rheintal-Chur    
Martine Lendi rheintal-chur@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Romanshorn 
Stefan Lüönd    romanshorn@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Säntis-Bodensee
Urs Wenger saentis-bodensee@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Samedan     
Sandrine Aebersold samedan@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Ticino          
Bruno Gastaldo ticino@zpv.ch
Präsident
ZPV Zürich-Schaffhausen
Reto Brüllhardt zuerich@zpv.ch
Regionalverkehr West       Beat Gerber rvwest@zpv.ch
Regionalverkehr Mitte   René Schaller rvmitte@zpv.ch
Regionalverkehr Ost/Migration Roger Gander rvzvv@zpv.ch
Frauen   Janine Truttmann frauen@zpv.ch
Jugend / Werbung             Yasmin Furrer jugend@zpv.ch
Präsident  Peko VM   Thomas Walther thomas.walther@zpv.ch

 

TEILEN

HINTERLASSEN SIE EINE ANTWORT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here