Peko VM

Mitglieder Peko KB

0
Funktion Name Verantwortlich für Depot: Mail:
 Präsident Thomas Walther Romanshorn/Schaffhausen thomas.walther@sbb.ch
 Vize- Präsident

 René Furrer

Olten/Brugg rene.furrer@sbb.ch
 Sekretärin Martina Tschanz Luzern martina.tschanz@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Josef Glanzmann Chur/Buchs/Ziegelbrücke josef.glanzmann@sbb.ch
 Mitglied René Bertsch Bern/Interlaken rene.bertsch@sbb.ch
 Mitglied René Furrer bis 30. Juni 20 Biel-Bienne/Delémont rene.furrer@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Thomas Walther       bis 30.Juni 20 Brig/Sion thomas.walther@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Pascal Siegfried Basel pascal.siegfried@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Rudolf Baumann St.Gallen/Rapperswil/ Winterhur rudolf.baumann@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Gian-Marco Blattner Bellinzona/Chiasso gian-marco.blattner@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Felix Inderbitzin Zürich/Zug felix.inderbitzin@sbb.ch
Mitglied René Bertsch bis 30 Juni 20 Fribourg/Lausanne/Genève rene.bertsch@sbb.ch