Peko VM

Mitglieder Peko VM

0
Funktion Name Verantwortlich für Depot: mail
 Präsident Thomas Walther Romanshorn/St.Gallen thomas.walther@sbb.ch
 Vize- Präsident René             Furrer Olten/Brugg rene.furrer@sbb.ch
 Sekretär Roger
Kaiser
Zürich FV/Schaffhausen roger.kaiser@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Stefan Decasper Chur/Buchs/Ziegelbrücke stefan.decasper@sbb.ch
 Mitglied René  Bertsch Bern/Interlaken rene.bertsch@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Didier Siegenthaler Biel-Bienne/Delémont didier.siegenthaler@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Alexander Seiler Brig/Sion alexander.seiler@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Pascal Siegfried Basel pascal.siegfried@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Martina Tschanz Luzern matrina.tschanz@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Vladan Djordjevic Genéve vlandan.djordjevic@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Alan
Perli
Bellinzona/Chiasso alan.perli@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Roger Biberger Zürich RV roger.biberger@sbb.ch
Mitglied Eugénie Guédat Lausanne/Fribourg eugenie.guedat@sbb.ch