Peko VM

Mitglieder Peko KB

0
Funktion Name Verantwortlich für Depot: Mail:
       
 Präsident Thomas Walther Romanshorn/Schaffhausen thomas.walther@sbb.ch
 Vize- Präsident René Furrer Olten/Brugg rene.furrer@sbb.ch
 Sekretärin Martina Tschanz Luzern martina.tschanz@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Josef Glanzmann

Chur/Buchs/     Ziegelbrücke/Rapperswil

josef.glanzmann@sbb.ch
 Mitglied René Bertsch Bern/Interlaken rene.bertsch@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Eugénie Guédat Biel-Bienne/Fribourg eugenie.guedat@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Alexander Seiler Brig/Sion alexander.seiler@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Pascal Siegfried Basel pascal.siegfried@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Rudolf Baumann St.Gallen/ Winterhur rudolf.baumann@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Gian-Marco Blattner Bellinzona/Chiasso gian-marco.blattner@sbb.ch
 Mitglied Felix Inderbitzin Zürich/Zug felix.inderbitzin@sbb.ch
Mitglied Pascal Prince Genève/Delémont pascal.prince@sbb.ch
Mitglied Yaneck Rigo Lausanne yaneck.rigo@sbb.ch